وب تفریحی و سرگرمی کرمک

انواع مطالب جالب و سرگرم کننده اینترنت

وب تفریحی و سرگرمی کرمک

انواع مطالب جالب و سرگرم کننده اینترنت

New and delightful love sms

New and delightful love sms
http://old.jamnews.ir/Images/News/Smal_Pic/1-3-1391/IMAGE634732215963936665.jpg
Love isn’t a call, it’s a sense. If we have a tendency to might decide United Nations agency to like, then, life would be a lot of less complicated, then again less witching
.
.
.
.
Don’t wait till it’s too late to inform somebody what proportion you like, what proportion you care. as a result of once they’re gone, notwithstanding however loud you shout and cry, they won’t hear you any longer
.
.
.
.
24hrs create a stunning day,
7 days create a stunning week,
52 weeks create a stunning year & knowing a
person like Pine Tree State can create Ur life pretty.
.
.
.
.
Wen things go wrong…
Wen unhappiness fills Ur heart…
wen tears flow in Ur eyes…
always keep in mind three things
1) I’m with u…
2) Still with u…
3) can continually b…

.
.
.
Luv meanz to visualize somebody with closed eyez,
to miss some1 in crowd,
2 notice some1 in each thought,
to live four some1, luv some1, however positive tht sum1 is just one!
.
.
.
.
If Your asking if i would like U the solution is 4Ever..
If Your askin if I’ll Leave U the solution is rarely..
If Your askin what I worth the solution is U..
if Your askin if i really like U the solution is I do.
.
.
.
.
I dream regarding you evey night
I shiver once your visible
I long to carry you shut n tight
I wanna be there with all my may
I m simply hoping I’m the lady whos right
.
.
.
.
When i check out you,
i cannot deny there's God,
cause solely God might have created some one
as terrific n lovely as you
.
.
.
.
f i reached for your hand , can u hold it ?
If i hold out my arms, can u hug Pine Tree State ?
If i am going for your lips, can u kiss Pine Tree State ?
If i capture Ur heart , can u love Pine Tree State ??
.
.
.
.
I love all the celebrities within the sky, however they're nothing compared to those in your eyes!
.
.
.
.
If i were a tear in Ur eye i wood descend onto Ur lips.But if u were a tear in my eye i wood ne'er cry as i wood be afraid two lose u!
.
.
.
.
1st time i saw u i used to be frightened two bit u.1st time i touched u i used to be frightened two kiss u.1st time i kiss u i used to be frightened to luv u.but currently digital audiotape i luv u im frightened two lose u!
.
.
.
.
I m feeling thus happy, do u apprehend why? cuz i m thus lucky, do u apprehend how? cuz God loves Pine Tree State.Do u apprehend how? cuz he gave Pine Tree State a present. Do u apprehend what? its YOU my love.
.
.
.
.
If ten folks care four u, one in all them is Pine Tree State اس ام اس عاشقانه if one person cares four u that may be Pine Tree State once more, if no one cares four u which means i m not during this world.
.
.
.
.
Life ends once you stop dreaming, hope ends once you stop basic cognitive process and love ends once you stop caring. thus dream hope and love…Makes Life lovely

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.